It's The Little Things That Make Your Head Spin

Things like the bottom of the tube shrinking so that the glass insert is visible.
There are half a dozen other 'little things' over there that have all managed to make my head spin today in their own small ways.
There is also a slightly bigger piece on the lathe that is going to be a real pain ....... but I will beat it into submission --- sometime! (I have had to order some stuff so that I can carry on with it).


We had a phone call chat with No1 son this afternoon.
Bunny has accepted that she has to keep going to school (as it wasn't a one day thing) and is enjoying it.
No1 son is waiting to hear how his application for a new job has gone (I think he is in was a decent chance as he is fully qualified ... and they approached him). He certainly needs to get away from where he is now.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.