Kaybees Bits

By Kaybee

Playing

Despite not wanting to go camping at the weekend she was really chipper this morning and was quite delighted with the entertainment that was laid on - courtesy of the family in the next tent .... and the police who arrived and locked up the father "for being a dick" (her description) as well as having several warrants for him.

 After she headed off to school with a spring in her step, I took the bottles over to the bottle bank and returned the trays, paperwork and undelivered meals to The Larder and then went for a bit of a wander in the woods with the infrared camera and indulged in one of my addictions .... slow shutter speeds while moving the camera.
I did take some more 'conventional' shots (some of which I faffed about with). There are a few of them Over Here.

The computer is telling me it is 16C and nearly a record.
It is lying .... especially in the breeze.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.