Capital adventures

By marchmont

A trio of frogs

I don't know of they are hatched tadpoles (probably not) or interlopers but wherever they came from they are very welcome.

Swam, the chatterers were irritating. I moved to the middle lane.

An odd day of talking to the landscapers, dealing with the drains man, doing 1-1s and writing up notes. I felt exhausted.

After all that I pruned the spring flowering shrubs and cut the grass. The brown bin is full again.

My last 1-1 was cancelled. Bit of relief.

Another almost rant to RBS. Allegedly the attempts to text me the required number so it is being posted. It probably won't arrive till next week. I have no access to my money till then because RBS didn't have a process to make that happen. Given I never asked for new access details in the first place this is unacceptable. My complaint has been reactivated.

F2F - 7
Phone calls - 2
Virtual - 3

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.