Simplicity

I don't know if the challenge for AT is Simplicity or not, but I saw that Tookie had mentioned the simplicity of her AT entry so I am going with it too. These very tiny flowers are on a ground cover I have in my front garden, I can't remember what they are.

Tiffy came through the surgery great; the tumor is removed, we picked her up about 6PM. She came home with a lot of energy and drank a whole bowl of water and then went outside to use the "potty". She has been sleeping for a couple hours now but I can hear she is awake now. She looks good; we have to go back in about 5 days, I assume to have the stitches taken out. I don't know how I will work this all out since we are suppose to be at the beach now and for 5 days. I will figure it out.

Hope all of you are doing well.....enjoy your weekend!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.