Sunny Saturday

We have had a very full and productive day. Beginning with coffee at a local cafe. We decided on The Priory Maze. We have only been once before. It is just outside Sheringham. We couldn't have asked for better weather. From there, Jon and Henry went home where at last they were able to finish grouting the patio. Mum, Mollie and I went and spent 2 hours wandering around Sheringham, the market and a few charity shops. Mum found a few bits there. We then went home and had lunch in the garden. I can't wait until we can move our table on to the patio.

Then we spent a couple of hours sorting out boxes for the car boot sale tomorrow. I've now filled Jon's car with the boxes ready for an early start.

I made a nice egg and potato curry for dinner, then we went to the caravan to collect a folding table for tomorrow.

Now I had better go to bed, or I will not be up at 6!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.