Aquamarine/Nanna K's Day

By NannaK

Visit, with plant based ice cream.

“Veracruz vanilla” ( this one is coconut milk based) is what Peter and the girls brought over this afternoon to sit outside so they could see I’m mobile. ( sort of)   The mom got on a plane (!).  and went to visit her family on the east coast that she hasn’t seen in several,years.... so they can also see what  this family is up to.   managed  to keep Maple at bay... out of my lap.    Normally we’ve be at the island this weekend.    I think these 3 have not been here since Christmas .. but we’ve been there.   Have to take every opportunity to see the graduate ....she is so ready for the next chapter..... I guess I’ll be watching the graduation online....
Best part of today.   Fiona is the only one not vaccinated ...hence the masks...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.