Sapphire Starfish

Kent got numerous work calls last night and went into work first thing this morning.

There was a front moving in complete with thunderstorms during the night so I went to bed only after taking migraine medicine. I was not an early riser this morning.

Once I did get moving and had taken care of MiniMe etc, I began to do some bead weaving. I worked on this Sapphire Starfish necklace.

I was not up in time to watch virtual church but while doing my beading I did listen to Music & the Spoken Word.

I made us Indian Butter Chicken for lunch and then got back to beading again.

We did FaceTime with the grandkids which always makes Sundays special.

I made this Sapphire Starfish necklace three times today. The first time it was fine. The second I liked better. The third had a big mistake in it.

I have just taken the first & third attempts apart. I will do them again later. Right now I’m off to bed.

Take care of yourself and each other XX

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.