Tiny Tuesday ....

... yellow.

Today's Tiny Tuesday summer color theme is 'yellow' and Cheddar has the most incredible yellow/amber eyes.  Of course, he's not just a summer cat ... we keep him here year round :-)

I didn't need to go anywhere today so I stayed at home most of the day.  We did get out for a nice walk at Housenick Park after supper though. I spent a good part of the day sitting on the deck absorbing the wonderful sunshine.  Richard had to go into work for a few hours so I had the house to myself ... which was good but lonely.  It's been so nice having him work from home for the past year plus. 

I had a nice surprise arrive in the mail today. It was a lovely get well card from our good friend to the North.  Thank you, P, for your thoughtfulness ... it is very much appreciated.  P.S.  I hope you received your Birthday card in time.  xoxo

If you have the time please check out my other summer yellow photo ... you shouldn't be disappointed. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.