New reality day 311

Me walking in the greenhouse.

When the next 24 hours is over I have done two shifts at work.

My brother-in-law is coming to visit us over the weekend and hopefully the guys will do some work too in the backyard. So I needed to get some things done in case they'll start before I have started my days off.

As we carried the wooden tiles and pallets from the neighbor's yesterday, today I placed the tiles and then painted the pallets. I also painted the wooden thing they built for underneath the water collector container. Then hurried to make lunch.

Naturally my day started with watering all the plants outside and in the greenhouse.

The weather in fantastic, but I still got bitten by hundreds of mosquitos while I was painting the pallets. It was a shade is place and some clouds were traveling the sky.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.