Bee in Cornflower

As close as I could get to the bee. The cornflower is a bit out of focus in places but I wanted to show the bee covered in pollen. The weather is set fair for a while so I have brought the houseplants out to the garden. Hope I've not been rash but I feel they could do with a holiday. 

I was one of the people affected by the blip gremlin yesterday which means that my blip wasn't showing except to me. I'm going to try linking to it  here as I am so ridiculously thrilled with the pulley

For the first time in months and months we have friends coming round to sit in the garden this evening. We weren't exactly party animals before lockdown but we were definitely more sociable than we have been for the past 15 months. Hope I haven't forgotten how to behave. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.