JeanSnaps

By JeanSnaps

Three in a row.

I'm not doing well so far this week.   Overslept drastically yet again.   Was sitting at the computer in my nighty when a ladder appeared at the window.  The window cleaner !   Removed myself smartish, put on my housecoat and went downstairs to look for my purse.  Found Andy outside cleaning  my car so ended up in the front garden after ten in my housecoat and baffies chatting to both of them and inviting Andy for coffee when he'd finished with the car.
Paid the window cleaner, got showered, dressed and tooth cleaned.  Andy came for coffee.  Found I had hardly any milk left so the coffees were verging on black and once I'd paid him I'd only a few coins left in my purse.  However we had a good chat and a bit of grumping about Westminster then he went off and I cut back all the ivy round my bin store so some gardening got done.
Remembered I hadn't fed the birds so sorted them then got money at the ATM and milk at the Pillars.
Really didn't fancy housework so I sent Alison an e-mail  with suggestions on Galloway then looked for possible places that I might book for myself.  A bit uncertain though as to what happens if future restrictions mean I can't travel.  Need to sort that out first but I left it too late to phone today.
Left everything too late really.  Dithered over where to go to photograph and ended up going into the garden again.   Thank heaven for bees and the white geraniums.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.