Spoiled

It has been a busy day, working-from-home. 

I spent a fair bit of time on the phone, and that is unusual these days. All the calls were friendly, and things were never like that in the pre-pandemic era. My colleagues who go into the Office during the week on a rota basis get to deal with the difficult incoming calls. 

I also managed to get quite a lot done, and that too is unusual - at least on a Monday.

On the other hand, I have not been any further than the greenhouse, and that leaves me with a struggle for an interesting Blip. It is back to my strawberries again.

I have now eaten strawberries on 8 consecutive days. The ones in the Blip are for tomorrow, so 9 days it will be. The plants are tiring. So am I. Maybe it is time for the freezer to help me out?

I am not complaining. It is just a comment. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.