Robin

Hubby has been for his second Jab this morning so I had no car to go on a hare hunt, so I just took a short walk around Pickerings Pasture in search of butterflies or insects. Surprisingly, there were very few around, but I did see this confiding juvenile robin waiting to be fed that I quite liked. And of course it should really be a bird for my 5 year anniversary shouldn't it?! 
It has taken me a few months longer than this as I have had a couple of breaks due to life getting in the way and I miss the odd day now and again, but I am still enjoying it immensely. 
Thanks to everyone for the continuous stars, hearts and comments on my blips, even when I don't have time to reciprocate. They are always very much appreciated. Thanks to everyone who keeps blip going - they do a wonderful job and it truly is an excellent example of a wonderful social media platform that some others would do well to replicate. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.