RSD Photo's SoCal Life

By rsdphotography

Across The Bay

We are back at Coco Bahia introducing more friends to this amazing little restaurant. That seems to be the way things work, you find a place you like and then tell all your friends so the place stays in business and you can enjoy the fine food for years to come. Sometimes it works and sometimes you don't have enough friends to keep a place going. We are doing our best with Coco Bahia. The sun set while we were waiting for the first of many small plates to come out of the tiny kitchen and I took the opportunity to get a shot across Zihuatanejo Bay of Playa Madera. The lights are just starting to come on and if I would have taken my tripod I could have gotten a shot during twilight with that intense blue sky. Next time, as I am sure we will be returning to this restaurant as long as the chef is in residence.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.