JeanSnaps

By JeanSnaps

On the feeder roof.

Hot. Hot and blue sky.  I got up early, did exercises and dug up the last bit of the front garden. Was very virtuous all round than went to Loch Leven's Larder to meet Gil for lunch.  They had a queue but we were given an electronic device and walked round the shop gazing at goodies until it lit up and bleeped and we hurried back to the desk and were given a table.  Good food and lots of chat. It was after three when we left.  I drove round Loch Leven looking for photos but it was hot and hazy and my car began beeping at me.  Beeps seemed to be the order of the day. A little icon showed that the seat belt wasn't fastened in the passenger seat.  Not surprising as there was no passenger.  Moved my camera bag onto the floor and it stopped.  Very weird as it's a bag with a camera and two lenses that sits on the seat often and I've had heavier items there with no beeping.  Maybe the heat made it temperamental.  
Home to do nothing much.   One of the T-shirts I ordered got delivered and looks good.  Took some bird photos and that was it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.