It’s all perspective

Not just in the photo, but the rest of the day as well.
 
 
Quite a productive day.
 
The first thing I did was make a cup of tea then go back to bed for an hour or so.  Full on here.
 
Then I decided to re-arrange my monitors.  I found a thing called a desk, I think.  Getting stuff back where it was so that I could find things was a challenge.  Totally failed with the dust.
 
Then I put an order in with ‘Branch Bros’ for slabs and fence stuff for delivery tomorrow.  Just realised that I need three fence post spikes, not two.
 
Then I decided to put the gate in the side drive back.  It’s only been down seven months from when the wall repairs started . . . !!    I had to reposition the wall plate (behind me) and screws did not want to come out!  So that’s what my blip is.  Perspective is the name of the game.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.