The Big House

I had a quick trip down to the Walled Garden at Glencruitten this morning just to make sure that all is well with my veg plot before we go away tomorrow morning - off to Mull again until Thursday evening. Earthed up the spuds and made sure that the runner beans were all climbing up the correct poles!! My Blip today is of Glencruitten House, still on the market in case anyone's interested! See - https://www.galbraithgroup.com/property/gla110010-glencruitten-house-glencruitten-oban-argyll-and-bute-pa34-4qb

Spent most of the afternoon organising my rather large collection of potted plants and making sure that they're all within reach of the hose, just in case of a heatwave while we're away! My neighbour said he would water them if the weather was exceptionally dry! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.