New reality day 335

What did my eyes spot?

Tomatoes! I can't believe it. There's so many tomato flowers, but also some green little round ones. I instantly thought of Fried Green Tomatoes, could I try these in that way? :-D I'll try to wait.

I got to Plantagen and bought 3 creepers, 3 bushes (different kinds) and one lavender and some perennials. Everything has been planted. I hope they are alive tomorrow morning when I plan to water them well too.

All the bushes and the creepers are planted next to the new fence. I also put climbing Indian Cress between the newcomers. I know the Cress doesn't live over the winter, but it always makes seeds that will grow into a new plant the next year. It will help to cover the fence before everything else grows. I'll have to show you another day as the tomatoes are blip worthy. Also the fence doesn't look much yet. Hopefully it will in few years.

P stopped by this morning. I promised her some dresses. And I was glad to see she left with 9 dresses. That makes me very happy.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.