Kipsie

By Kipsie

Ops! Missed a speck on the back of the seat

You are looking at the very recently polished interior of my car.
I got told off last night by Mr Grumpy for not keeping the inside of my car clean .......... SO after I drove to Bovey Tracey early this morning to drop off his repeat prescription at the doctors surgery, then drop the newspaper off back home I headed to the allotment armed with a can of polish & duster. Car cleaned I then got on with the important jobs .. feeding, weeding, planting, & transplanting with the occasional break to catch up with other folks on the plot, & just sit and enjoy my surroundings. Went home about 1.30, made lunch then watched some tennis from Wimbledon. Some great tennis, & good results for us Brits. Murray has just completed his match, a toughie. Time for a shower & bed.
Thanks to RSDphotography for hosting Wide Wednesday this week

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.