Girl-Shoes

They weren't up when I left the house this morning and were out when I got home from my Dad's, but before  left this morning I noticed their shoes and decided they would make a decent Blip.

I've been over there today. My Dad's doing OK but I think the antibiotics and the other meds he takes are making him extra-tired, though he does feel much better in himself. He is really missing Ally even though he knows he has done the right thing for them both. He says Ally gave him a reason to get out of bed in the morning.

I came home on the train today though it's a later one than I used to catch. I will continue to do this rather than rely on Grace, though I may try to get a lift from her once a week in future as it means I get to chat to her!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.