Bright and Beautiful

By ThingsBeautiful

Tulips

from a friend!

I have a lot more than just these, spread between 3 vases together with some daffodils I already had, so now I have some lovely blip material :)

I don't know what that nasal spray does, but I did sleep a bit better last night and thankfully not coughing quite so badly today :)

Chilling out day. I'm off out doing my Creative Prayer slot at Street Pastors late this evening (only for an hour), so I'll have a bit of a rest this afternoon. Maybe I'll watch the dvd I got myself yesterday 'Marigold Hotel'. I always wanted to see that at the cinema, but never got round to it!

Also need to do a bit more work on my service I'm leading tomorrow evening...but its coming together now :)

Happy Saturday Blippers!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.