Gently down the stream

By Miranda1008

FlowerPower

..the theme for today's MonoMonday, kindly hosted by Doyley22 and Laurie54.  Thanks to both.

Tired after the weekend so no walk though I did do some gardening which I thoroughly enjoyed.  I found this tiny viola had seeded itself in one of the big pots.  Not a wild one, but very cute.  As you can see, it's been cut away from it's background, because if I'm remembering properly (goodness, what a long time ago) that's often how fabric designers used flowers in those Carnaby St days.

Not a lot else to report.  I did spend a couple of hours this afters going through the HatFair shots and deleting a load of rubbish.  Thanks you all for your very kind comments, hearts and stars on the 3-days worth of blips  ;))

Hope your week's begun well  xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.