Freyjad

By Freyjad

TT - Feather

Poor weather today so I contented myself by catching up on chores round the house and as I haven't photographed any feathers for some time that helped me make up my mind as to a TT shot.  I have lots of these Guinea Fowl feathers which were sold as being for anglers to make fishing lures.  I don't have many which are in good condition now, having been handled such a lot, I should probably invest in a new pack.

I had a nice email this morning from our credit card company who let me know they'd initiated a charge back to the airline for tickets we should have used back in January.  Luckily I had reams of correspondence where they had always promised the refund, but from the day we cancelled the flight up to today it's been 9 months.

Thank you for stopping by, it's very much appreciated.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.