Fly

There have been some terrific fly macros on blip recently (looking at you stevvi) so I gave one a go today. It was mainly bees on the astrantias but a couple of flies and I chose this one. I don't have the time today, or the patience any day quite honestly, to improve on the close up but I thought it wasn't bad.

07:00 and our younger granddaughter was here for breakfast. Her big sister is away with her after school/holiday club. The morning has been spent in the garden and I think we'll head off to the park this afternoon.

No yoga as our teacher is on holiday. I could do the flows myself but I won't as I have a zoom meeting this evening. At the same time Cameraman has a different meeting but in person, in the garden. That's a wonderful thought.

By the time my evening meeting finishes I'll be cooked with screen time so it'll be tomorrow, in all liklihood, before I get to your journals.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.