Day 473 It's Abstract Thursday!

This week's theme, set by our regular host Ingeborg, is Water.  As I was rather busy today, this shot was quickly concocted by using some of my favourite brand of cleaning spray.  I poured a little into a glass bowl, gave it a quick stir to make it bubble up then placed the bowl over a 'psychedelic napkin left over from my 60th 60s party.  It's astonishing that I still have any napkins left over as that event was 9 years ago....
My busy day consisted of spending the morning assisting Daughter #2 give the 'new' house a good clean so that she can finally move in tonight and then this afternoon meeting my friend C for lunch and a catch up at our local Toby Carvery.  Today is Day 5 of my walking without any aids, rather tough going at times but I'm getting there!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.