BLOOM

Excuse the cheeky thumbnail! I think we might even get an edible fruit from our little nectarella tree this year!

B's birthday today and he didn't want to do anything special and I was hoping my new camera would arrive so we stayed in. When I checked the tracking again this afternoon it seemed to have travelled from Stansted to Newcastle (40 minutes away) and to be in transit from there, but they'd changed the delivery date to Monday so I assume it's going to be sitting in a depot somewhere up the road for the weekend. I wish they hadn't bothered giving me a (wrong) estimated delivery date in the first place and I'd still have been content with 5 to 8 working days.

B has filled himself up with chocolate cake so we're leaving his birthday dinner until tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.