Seeing Beyond Looking

By SandraSuisse

Turquoise Waters - Lake Brienz

Some more mountain and lake views from my lovely trip.
The main shot shows the amazing colour of the water of Lake Brienz. It is really a gorgeous shade of turquoise.  I took this photo from the boat.

Extras:
- The Jungfrau Mountain taken from my hotel room.
The Jungfrau, at 4,158 meters is one of the main summits of the Bernese Alps, located between the northern canton of Bern and the southern canton of Valais, halfway between Interlaken and Fiesch.
- Taken from the little Rothorn Train you saw on my previous backblip. We are pretty high up here, even above the clouds. You can see the lake below.


Thank you so much for taking the time to visit my backblips. It is much appreciated!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.