Nicky and her Nikon

By NickyR

A threatening sky

It has been one of those days that has run away with me. I spent some time this morning re-editing images I want to use for the ARPS submission, but you reach a point when you don't know what looks best anymore.  

I went out with Gavin to pick up some things for supper tonight, and we went to look at a sofa in a showroom, it was all so confusing so we came home with swatches for fabric and some ideas. On the way back we stopped on the side of the road so I could grab this photo - the only one I took today. The sky looks so threatening but it hasn't rained...yet.

Tommy's girlfriend Inca has arrived and it is lovely to see her again. I must now go make supper - I am making a Thai salmon dish, it is a Mary Berry favourite recipe.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.