When Phin met Una

Spent the morning making lists of things to take for our trip tomorrow (see extra) and crossed off most items, just a few more last minute things to take in the morning.

At lunchtime we headed to the home of good friends to visit their new puppy Una, she’s 9 weeks old and quite fiesty. Their other dog Clyde is a gorgeous 7 year old black lab and is still adjusting to life with a small puppy. Phin and Una seemed to get on well and spent a good 20 minutes or so walking around holding a toy between them.

Home to start loading the motorhome before I nipped to the supermarket for supplies. Miss PHL made tacos for dinner whilst I made a start on the ironing. I finished it after dinner and loaded my clothes and shoes into the van.

Now chilling with a glass of wine before heading to my bed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.