BACK TO THE FUSCHIA III

Thank you all so much for the lovely comments stars and hearts for yesterday's steam train blip, it is so very much appreciated.

Another busy day today.  Started with a good Qigong (Tai Chi) session, much needed.  Then it was a case of more housework and removing things from window sills etc and getting reading for new windows etc tomorrow - eeeeeekkkk!!!

It's really humid today, could be in for a thunder storm I think.

Well England came second, but even though I'm not a footie fan form what I see in the news the whole team have done really well and I believe it was a hard faught battle.  I didn't watch it so am only going on what I hear but all the same I think congratulations are in order to have come that far.  The idiots that have being hurling racial abuse at the 3 players do didn't score a penalties are totally disgusting and are not real fans.  The whole team needs the fans' support now more than ever, the genuine ones will give it.  

That's all for today, do take care and stay safe and see you all tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.