Aquamarine/Nanna K's Day

By cdsvfdcs

Summertime

Posting this (simplified) to document my walk in a different direction today.   More ups and downs.   

Asked our condo gardener about the plants and trees response to that extraordinary heat wave we had.  He said everything that was watered did fine…otherwise they were fried.   And there was a positive…. the heat actually got rid of a fungus on our crabapples .    I haven’t been out of our neighborhood to look at other landscapes, so my conclusion is that those gardens got watered.    And…excitement!  I have a tomato! (extra)
 
Facetime catchup with H’s brother and sil.  They are back to more covid precautions in Durango.

I’m glad so many liked my mystery blanket  knitting project yesterday…thank you…it may be a while before the next installment! but I will plug along.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.