learning loads

Terrific job, wonderful opportunity to learn things I have no background in (how does government work? how do government budgets work? how do disparate parts of the government coordinate to present a unified front? Answer:  with loads of bureaucracy that I can find intellectually stimulating now but may kill me later) and to expand on subjects I already have background in and find fascinating. 

The people are intent on inculcating and maintaining as positive a work environment as possible. The top person is very serious about it. 

The standing desk and moving board and bouncing ball all helped my neck today.

I got to see my favorite no-longer-a-baby model. Her grandmother immediately posed her. I realized that in ten years, twenty years, thirty years, when they look back at this time they'll be looking at my pictures of her. How cool is that? 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.