Capital adventures

By marchmont

Visitors

Usual morning after the usual broken might. Cycled to the pool and all was ok. Outside the sun shine then disappeared, then returned.

I worked for a bit and then welcomed S and N, doon frae Inverurie. It was great to see them and because the sun came back we sat on the garden for our morning coffee. 33 years ago S was our, well nanny I suppose. She spent 4 years looking after the boys, and their parents!

Then I did a Microsoft training session still sat outside. That was a first. Ended the afternoon by heading to my emergency dental appointment. A temporary fix but more is required.

Did some tidying in the garden, filled my neighbour's brown bin (I asked first) and ended up inside as it clouded over.

It was 22 today and the weather is set fair. Fingers crossed.

F2F - 9
Phone calls - 1
Virtual - 2

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.