Welcome To My Larder

I noticed this spider through the patio door so felt I had to get the camera.
At first sight I didn't notice the fly (easier to see in the Extras).


It was rather breezy so the shots aren't as clear as I would have liked - but it gave me an idea for some more shots of the Wisteria and Golden Hop tendrils (the ones from the fifth)...allowing the breeze to decide the focus point.
I have combined todays pictures with the old ones and set them to music, but I am not convinced the video site likes the music.

There was another small box made this morning but most of the day has been spent avoiding the heat outside - but it has let me watch the run up to the Grand Prix and try to get my head around the new qualifying 'games' .... I don't think I have though.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.