Another jumper

I finished a green jumper for Arthur yesterday and have now done half the back of another. My friend Jean in Bundaberg sent me this pattern and I wanted to try it.

It was a typical cold wet miserable winter’s day here. Top temp was only about 5 degrees. There were snow flurries, sun, wind, rain. I forced myself out to the shops but drove as it was raining too hard. Later I took Bella for a walk and chatted to isbi while we were out. It took my mind off the wind.

111 Covid cases in our state today. This might seem a small number but after going all through 2021 with much fewer numbers it is testing the authorities. A group of removalists came to our area AFTER they heard they were Covid positive. They have been charged. STUPID STUPID STUPID.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.