Feeling sorry for himself

Ralph appeared late this afternoon. I don't know where he has been for the last day or so, but look at his face! He has clearly been out fighting again. He has been trying to find a cool spot to slump, and didn't want any fuss from me.

I've done a very long day. Didn't intend it to be so long. Tried hard to keep focused and not to allow my frustrations to give me a headache, but did end up with one awkward member who got my back up, complaining about so much. Plus many other calls too, consequently my day was longer than I wanted. Tomorrow it will definitely be shorter. I have also decided the one thing I can do in order to try and get myself into a better routine, is go to bed earlier every day. I am going to aim for 9.30, turning my light off at 10. That is the plan. Then I hope I will wake feeling refreshed and my headaches will be less! I can only try.

Head is aching a bit, so I am already looking forward to my early night!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.