Bead & Button magazine

I started my day with Kent coming home from work to go with me to see a “Doc in a box” at 8am.

I needed to get my current bladder issues addressed but I was not going back to my urologist’s office, where I thought most of my issues were coming from!

I had things tested and there is blood & bacteria in my urine so I’m on a nice strong antibiotic for the next 10 days and hopefully I’ll start to feel some relief in just a couple of days. It won’t be soon enough!

A box came today that contained the beading magazines I ordered. I spent hours just looking through them. There is so much stuff that is “show case” stuff but there is still plenty that interests me.

I did get a bit more work done on my Cosmos Bracelet and now have 4 of the 7 motifs completed

Take care of yourself and each other

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.