Well, the inspection took place this morning and it wasn't as bad as some of them have been, just a quick in-and-out and a message that, although I only use a couple of light bulbs in the vanity light strip above the bathroom sink, I have to put light bulbs in all the sockets as it is an electrical hazard.  In the 14 years that I've lived here that has never been an issue.  Now I have to buy light bulbs I don't need in order to be in compliance.

I finally made it down to UPS to do my Amazon returns, which I've been putting off due to my leg pain.  It's good to have those items refunded, but the process of putting my walker in and taking it out of the trunk is really tricky and I think that made the hamstring tear worse.  It certainly felt that way.

A quick stop at QFC to pick up a few items, but fortunately I was able to park right next to the cart return, so I was able to leave the walker in the car.  There were some of these enormous dahlias(?) on display and I thought this one was really pretty.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.