Rocky Mountain Moments

By pipersmom

African Violet

Someday I'll actually get out with my camera again.  It's been so hot that I haven't been motivated to be outside at all.  The weekend is supposed to be cooler and I'm hoping to catch the action at some of the AOG events.  Speaking of the AOG, if you want to see today's coverage, click here.  In the meantime, the first bloom (of this round) on my African Violet is my EB today - just in time for Flower Friday.  Many thanks to Biker Bear for hosting!

I had to get a Covid test today before my colonoscopy that is scheduled for Wednesday.  No one with a positive test is allowed to have any elective procedures in the hospital.  It's good to know there won't be any Covid in the part of the hospital that I'll be in....assuming my test is negative.

I am grateful that I'm finally caught up with post vacation chores!

Thanks to everyone for your visits and for all the stars and hearts on my blips.  I really appreciate all of them.  I hope to catch up with everyone this weekend. xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.