Gently down the stream

By Miranda1008

Asleep in the corner

...for MonoMonday today on the subject of corners!  Thanks for hosting, random_angel!

I did go out today to find an MM, but this ad hoc shot of daughter K asleep with Hazel was my favourite.  K is not at all a well person (long-term, that is) and today she's spent mostly asleep.  Nurse Hazel always curls up with her at such times.  There are moments when H behaves quite badly, but never, never when K needs her.

I did have permission to use this.  How could I not?  I don't want her writing a 'Harry' tell-all saying how how horrid her parent is  ;)

Not a lot else to report about the day.  I gardened and went to the chemist and bought strawberries for lunch.  Not a particularly apposite buy - once again it's raining.  Oh well, we can pretend it's summer, can't we  ;-/

Take care and have a good evening ;))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.