Flower

This grows up the fence between my Dad's and Estelle's front gardens. My Dad planted it, but it grows up her side of the fence! They both get the benefit from it of course!

I've been over there today. They now have two recycling bins, one of which is just for paper and cardboard. So today I had the job of sorting out the stuff that was already in the original bin to remove all the paper/cardboard. It inspired us enough to have a bit of a sort-out and put more stuff in the paper bin from around the house!

When I arrived home I'd planned to finish tidying the bedroom and tidy up a bit downstairs too but I decided to have a coffee first. Minstrel sat on my lap and nothing else got done! Ah well, there's always tomorrow.

Sophia is here again for a few days - she and Grace have gone out for a meal with friends tonight. Friday they are taking me to the Cat Cafe in town!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.