St Katharine's Park

I wish, I wish I could sleep all night but there we go, I can't.

It was a lovely morning for a cycle to the pool, and back again. I did think about working outside but it was a bit windy, and to be honest I don't concentrate very well.

Not that I did concentrate very well. I did some computations and some thinking and some not very much.

At lunchtime I took the car up to the garage for its MOT and walked. Later I went back, on the bus, to collect it. It's passed!

On between I ended up on 2 phones at once dealing with work and the intruder alarm man. Multitasking.

Later there was another Board meeting and then food. Beautiful evening. It's odd to see so many more planes heading to EDI. Before there were hardly any. One day....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.