Marjorie's ramblings

By walkingMarj

Bessie and Flossie

Margret next door has visitors. Her youngest son Kevin (second twin) is here with Bessie and Flossie. I was keen to meet them with my camera today. They were less keen!

Bessie was run over by a car and is still recovering from major surgery. I thought she was initially a bit wary, but she soon came for cuddles. Flossie was more energetic. She wanted cuddles and to wash my face (down, Flossie!)

In the extra I think that Flossie wants you to choose who has the nicer smile!

I've been home and gently catching up today. Various bits of crockery and cutlery are gradually being repatriated and most things are in place now.

I need to gather my energy and my waterproofs for tomorrow's walk.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.