SITTING ON THE DOCK OF THE BAY

Well not really, standing on my balcony, zooming in the view and deleting branches that get in the way, but you get the drift!!!

Unfortunately we are vrey close to loosing most of our view now as the house in front of use are not trimming their pine tree and another one has spiny branches growing up which I think the seeds must have been dropped by birds.  The big tree is gorgeous and we don't mind that but the trees between our garden wall their house are getting very straggly and tall.  Oh well, there's a lot worse things that could happen and I do only have to walk round the corner to get a full on view of The Bay if I really want it.

Not much else to say again today, just one of those uninspiring weekends.  Will get myself more motivate again next week.   

It's really lovely to see all your blips though and find out what is happening with you.  So many places you've shown me that I would love to visit, some I already have but maybe a long time ago, but some I've never seen (in his  country) so after this expensive year, and hopefully covid being better managed I'll be able to travel further afield next year.
Mind you, due to covid I haven't really wanted to travel that far this year, just too nervous - luckily I have all my close family nearby.  

Do take care, stay safe and see  you all tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.