Ingleman

By Ingleman

Your Call Is Important To Us...

... But we are extremely busy at the moment. Please continue to hold.

I am trying to arrange a money transfer. Can't say why, said too much already. But if you have been paying attention you will know I am a big cat lover (scoff)
Aka Big Cat.

Some of these beasts can be costly and you need to have the funds available. So once again I have given another half an hour of my life that I won't get back. Mind you, I don't really want to... It was dead boring.

I am grinding my teeth, I have hoovered (vacuumed for those of you in London) done a load of washing, (darks) cleaned my car and generally kept myself busy. Can't sit still, stop fidgeting.

Gotta go, Mrs I is due back soon, need to make sure everything is spick and span. If it is, I might get a Pat on the back. (snigger, you'll never guess what her name is) 

Goodnight. Purrrrrrr

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.