COMMON SOW THISTLE?

Got a few chores out of the way today.  Changed the bed ( with help from the kitties ), did the washing, had a sort out, filled two charity bags and did some research on trains/hotel ready to book a trip to Sussex next month.

Slimming group this evening.  Put on 2 pounds.  Not sure why as I did stick to plan - but Im wondering if its possibly a side effect of my new blood pressure medication.  Will see what happens on the scales next week.

The weather was quite nice today - warm-ish with lots of sunshine.

Took my Tiny Tuesday blip shot in the back lane through the allotments.  I think its a Common Sow Thistle ( part of the dandelion family ). Thanks to H0tamer for hosting. ( I forgot the optional theme was animal ).  Also tagged it for Wildflower Week hosted by Miranda1008

Steps today - 8,405

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.