Little Haldon Heather & Wide Wednesday Results

I went out this way this afternoon and it was quite misty. I was on my way to a rehearsal so couldn't stop but I planned a couple of misty shots in my head. When I returned the sun was out and the mist was gone so I stopped on the heath for some shots of the heather.

Wide Wednesday Results

Thank you all for your entries for Wide Wednesday. These are my selections for no special reasons other than I liked them the best.

My hearts go to:
V1k1 Rabbit Island
frani Hydrangeas
dollydoug Deck Chairs
lisachristie Miles of Windows
GrahamColling Long Gallery


Special Mentions go to:
Doyley22 Hillside
rmeinz Blue with Cold
fitzbilly Blue Window

ladypop Blue on the Wall
SeriousFrolic Blue Sign

Thank you all for supporting the challenge.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.