Shed

I had a lovely beach walk before breakfast this morning. Then the rest of the morning was spent finishing the jigsaw.  We did it!!  What a sense of achievement and good team working.
Late morning R and L went to play golf, so TT, BB, C and I went for a walk.  We explored Sannox Cemetery and the walked to Corrie and had a late lunch in the Corrie Hotel   We have stayed there many times in the past.  It has been done up, and looks much improved.
We walked back and did some seal spotting on the way.  Later I went for a  wee beach walk before tea.
TT was on tea tonight, with the help of L as his sous chef.  They cooked up a storm – a fabulous curry extravaganza.  Even more impressive as R and I failed to get a number of ingredients when we did the shopping yesterday. 
We had a lazy evening in front of the TV.
I liked this old tin shed at the cemetery.  The extras are of a seal and the beach at Sannox.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.