Pizza delivery!

I made two, the Blip is the uncooked spinach, mushroom & garlic, which I thought was yummy, the other, sausage, pancetta, sweet pepper, & black olives was also delicious and preferred by hubby. We had a quarter of each. An easy dinner. I use the Lorraine Pascale pizza base recipe then top with whatever I have handy. 2 bags of fresh baby leaf spinach were from the community fridge (sell by date out yesterday). I pierce the bag then cook it in the microwave for 2 mins, then sqeeze any excess water out before using.
Spent a few hours on the plot this morning, gave the plants a feed, then potted up the cuttings. 24 pots of herbaceous geranium, & 25 spiraea cuttings, fingers crossed they will strike. The Rowcroft stock is increasing nicely. Busy in Chudleigh today, a wedding at the church meant lots of smart outfits, hats & fascinators.
Spent a couple of hours at Mum's this afternoon, puzzling over the jigsaw.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.