Now, as I see it......

By JohnRH

Mono Monday: Low Key

A theme of 'Low Key' from Carolina for Mono Monday.  Not anything I've tried before and I'm not sure whether this has worked; a view of a little desk area in the spare bedroom, given 'the treatment'.

Feeling a bit better again today.  Got my PCR test result which was, as expected, positive, and then had to go through all the test and trace details.  With the change in isolation regulations today the information I was given in the email was different from that showing on the app, so I'm not sure now whether I'm in day 3 of isolation with 8 to go, day 5 with 5 to go, day 5 with 8 to go or day 3 with 5 to go.  Frankly, from the information I've been given it could be any of them.  I think I'll stick with what I was told originally!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.